Stay Up To Date

Name:

Email:

Paypal


(604) 531-6226

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

  [ - ] Font Size [ + ]
Home About Us Program Managers

Meet Our Senior Staff & Programme Directors


Executive Director: David Young

E: dyoung@sourcesbc.ca


Director of Program Development: Sandra Fetterly

E: sfetterly@sourcesbc.ca


Director of Child, Family and Counselling Services: Howard Schein

E: howard@sourcesbc.ca


Director of Community Living Services: Kelly Ridding

E: kridding@sourcesbc.ca


Director of Human Resource Development:  Jan Armstrong

E: jarmstrong@sourcesbc.ca


Director of Women, Seniors and Community Services:  Denise Darrell

E: ddarrell@sourcesbc.ca