Stay Up To Date

Sign up for our email newsletter "Resources."

Name:

Email:

Paypal

(604) 531-6226

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

  [ - ] Font Size [ + ]
Home About Us Program Managers

Meet Our Senior Staff & Program Directors


Chief Executive Officer: David Young

E: dyoung@sourcesbc.ca


Chief Financial Officer: Janet Weber

E: jweber@sourcesbc.ca


Chief Operating Officer: Kelly Ridding

E: kridding@sourcesbc.ca


Director of Community & Employment Services: Sandra Galbraith

E: sgalbraith@sourcesbc.ca


Director of Child, Family and Counselling Services: Howard Schein

E: howard@sourcesbc.ca


Director of Community Living Services: Kelly Ridding

E: kridding@sourcesbc.ca


Director of Women, Seniors and Community Services: Denise Darrell

E: ddarrell@sourcesbc.ca